Airlines

This is a list of national airlines currently operating in ِAl-Najaf Al-Ashraf International Airport:

 

  1. Iraqi Airways (http://www.ia.gov.iq)
  2. Fly Baghdad (http://www.flybaghdad.net)
  3. Alnaser Airlines  (http://www.alnaser-airlines.com)
  4. Jordan Airlines (http://www.jordanaviation.jo)
  5. Qatar Airways (http://www.qatarairways.com)
  6. Air Arabia (http://www.airarabia.com)
  7. Fly Dubai (https://www.flydubai.com)
  8. Gulf Airlines (https://flights.gulfair.com)
  9. Bahrain Airlines (http://en.bahrainair.net)
  10. Turkish Airlines (http://www.turkishairlines.com)
  11. Cham Wings (https://www.chamwings.com)
  12. Syrian Airlines  (http://www.syriaair.com)
  13. Wings of Lebanon (wingsoflebanon.com.lb)
  14. Meddle East Airlines (https://www.mea.com)
  15. Kuwait Airways (https://www.kuwaitairways.com)
  16. Jazeera Airways (http://www.jazeeraairways.com)
  17. Royal Falcon Airlines (https://jo.wego.com)
  18. Caspian Airlines  (https://www.caspian.aero)
  19. Mahan Airlines  (http://www.mahan.aero/ar)
  20. Meraj Airlines  (http://www.merajairlines.ir)
  21. Aseman Airlines (https://www.iaa.ir)
  22. Iran Air  (http://ebooking.iranair.com)
  23. Qeshm Airlines  (http://www.qeshm-air.com)
  24. Taban Air (http://taban.aero)
  25. Zageos Airlines  (http://www.zagrosjet.com)
  26. Kish Airlines  (https://www.kishairlines.ir)
  27. Oman Air  (https://www.omanair.com/ar)
  28. Fly Damas  (http://www.flydamas.com)
  29. Ata Airlinse  (http://www.ataair.ir)